Felicity Smoak Makeup Tutorial

Hi Guys,

This is my take on the makeup look worn by Emily Bett Rickards as Felicity Smoak on the tv-show Arrow.
I have LOVED her look since the start of the show, especially the bold lip and glasses look.
Luckily I too am a glasses wearer and happen to own a similar pair!

tumblr_inline_mi6ee4e7x01qz4rgp

I hope you like the look.

Let me know in the comments below of any other looks you would like me to try and recreate.

felicity-smoak-interpretata-da-emily-bett

Check out my YouTube channel at:
http://www.youtube.com/user/GavAngie

List of products used:
olay total effects in gentle
illamasqua skin base in no.6
maybelline age rewind in light
mac studio finish concealer in nw20
rubenesque paint pot
mac eyeshadows, shroom, shale & all that glitters
mac mineralise skin finish in medium
bys blush in pretty in pink
savvy eye kohl in black
mac stubborn brown eye lines
mac lip liner in ‘in anticipation’
maybelline lipstick in hot plum
models prefer eyebrow pencil in light

Have fun!
Angie

One thought on “Felicity Smoak Makeup Tutorial

  1. Glad to see another blog update and I must say, I love this Felicity Smoak look!!! Good background music too. Well done Angie! 🙂 xx

Leave a comment